Color Street Nail Art

I absolutely love Color Street Nail Art. One of my favorite people on the planet became a stylist a few months ago so of course I had to order.

I had tried the various brands from different stores, but they never lasted very long and I always end up just peeling them off after a few days.

The Color Street, I always have to remove so that I can put on new ones because I get excited to try new colors. These are the first ones that I ordered.

The glow in the dark ones are my favorite!

And they are puppy proof…

I always do the buy 3 get 1 free and I feel like its Christmas when they come in the mail.

I recently ordered my fall colors and my next order will be Christmas colors.

I’m getting ready to put my turkeys on before I venture out for my shopping trip today.

Things I really love about these:

  • They are made in the USA
  • 100% Real Nail Polish Strips
  • 16 in each package (I always do my fingers and my toes at the same time)
  • No dry time (if I paint my nails, I always mess them up because I can’t sit still long enough for them to dry) Just stick them on and continue your day!

You can go to their website to order and watch how-to videos or you may know a stylist. Definitely try these out! You will love them!

Happy Shopping!

Leave a comment